## CABBAGETOWN PRESERVATION ASSOCIATION ANNUAL MEETING JUNE 13, 2024

## NOMINATIONS TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS (3-year term ending 2027)

**JOANNE DOLAN** 

M4X 1B3

**MATTHEW MINTZER** 

M5A 2H8

**DAVID PRETLOVE** 

M4X 1B4

**GEORGE RUST- D'EYE** 

M4X 1S5

**CURRENT DIRECTORS** 

(2 years remaining of a 3-year term ending 2026)

**GILLES HUOT** 

M4X 1R6

**DON MACMILLAN** 

M5A 2M3

**SARAH MCCARTEN** 

M4X 1E8

**STEPHEN YEATES** 

M5A 2L6

(1 year remaining of a 3-year term ending 2025)

**DANIEL BLOCH** 

M5A 2V9

**CHRISTINA JACKSON** 

M4X 1B1

**MARY MARTIN** 

M4X 1B1

**VIRGINIA VAN VLIET** 

M5A 3G2

If you would like to be considered for a seat on the Board of the Cabbagetown Preservation Association, please send us a note at cpa@cabbagetownpa.ca. Let us know why you are interested and what kind of skills you would bring to the Board. Only residents of Cabbagetown will be considered.