CABBAGETOWN PRESERVATION ASSOCIATION ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - MAY 29, 2025

NOMINATIONS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

3-year tem ending 2028

MARY MARTIN M4X 1B1

VIRGINIA VAN VLIET M5A 3G2

CHRISTINA JACKSON M4X 1B1 2 years remaining of a 3-year term ending 2027

DAVID PRETLOVE M4X 1B4

MAUDE GRIESMAN M5Z 1L5

JOANNE DOLAN M4X 1B3

MATTHEW MINTZ M5A 2H8 1 year remaining of a 3-year term ending 2026

GILLES HUOT M4X 1R6

STEPHEN YEATES M5A 2L6

SARAH MCCARTEN M4X 1E8

DON MACMILLAN M5A 2M3

If you would like to be considered for a seat on the Board of the Cabbagetown Preservation Association, please send us a note at cpa@cabbagetownpa.ca with coordinates (full address, etc.).

Let us know why you are interested and what kind of skills you would bring to the Board. Only residents of Cabbagetown will be considered.